With the speed at one side and the precise technique to look out for throughout race is what you need to win Cross country cycling race. With the huge number of participant from 2013 cross country race conducted by HOF we are proud to present Cross Country race in 2014 also. There were two category in the Amature XC race

a)      Mens 5 laps

b)      Female 3 laps

In the mens 5 laps Race  Lelish Maharjan stood First, Jeff Webster stood second and  Dharma Nagarkoti stood third. Where as in the female category Tara Thapa Magar stood first and Saria Sato stood second.

Male Category


1st: Lelish Maharjan
2nd: Jeff Webster
3rd: Dharma Nagarkoti

Female Category


1st: Tara Thapa Magar
2nd: Saria Sato